Latest Products http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com Latest Products 16-10-17 en-us http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com Activated Carbon Filter http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com/activated-carbon-filter.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Activated Carbon Filter. Activated Carbon Filter we make available is designed to treat different forms of water. Our Activated Carbon Filters are efficient turbidity & TSS removal. Reverse Osmosis Plant http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com/reverse-osmosis-plant.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Reverse Osmosis Plants. Our Reverse Osmosis Plants have excellent spirally wounded thin film composite membranes and FRP or stainless steel housing. Demineralised Plant http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com/demineralised-plant.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The water which is natural has several dissolved salts in diluted form which can be harmful to health. We as a prominent Demineralisation Plant Manufacturer and Supplier, have taken the initiative to develop Demineralized Water Plants which has the capacity to remove harmful salts and minerals from water making it pure, potable and drinkable. Our Demineralised Plants are designed in a way that makes it easy to install and simple to operate. Features Easy to installSimple to operateComplete with regeneration equipment & controlRemove harmful salts and minerals from water Main Components Mild steel/FRP pressure vessels provided with internal fittingsInitial ¬†¬†charge of caution and anion exchange resinOne set of regeneration equipment including hydraulic ejectors, acid & alkali tanksOne set of frontal pipe work & valves. One mild steel base frame for mounting caution & anion unitsOne conductivity meter to monitor treated water quality Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the finest Water Treatment Chemicals Suppliers in India. Being one of the largest Twinoxide Manufacturers the chemicals that we manufacture are used in industries like water treatment plants and even in households. Effluent Water Treatment Plant http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com/effluent-water-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Effluent Wastewater Treatment Plant Manufacturers, based in India. We offer a wide gamut of Effluent Water Treatment Plants that are designed to treat the effluent coming from different areas of the plant. Water Softener http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com/water-softener.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Water Softeners. Designed using advanced technology; our Water Softeners are suitable for deionizers, demineralizers, and dealkalizers.  Side Stream Filter http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com/side-stream-filter.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Side Stream Filters. The Side Stream Filters we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com/sewage-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sewage Treatment Plants. The Sewage Treatment Plants we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Pressure Sand Filter http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com/pressure-sand-filter.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pressure Sand Filters. Pressure Sand Filters we make available are used to remove suspended solids from water and wastewater. Multigrade Filter http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com/multigrade-filter.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Multigrade Filters. The Multigrade Filters we make available are manufactured using quality-tested components and the latest technology.  Our Multigrade Filters are extensively used to filter seawater and chemical solutions.  Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering g bulk orders of the Filters within the promised timeframe. Buyers can obtain the Filters at reasonable rates from us.Details Multigrade filter is a depth filter that makes use of coarse and fine media mixed together in a fixed proportion. This arrangement produces a filter bed with adequate pore dimensions for retaining both large and small-suspended particles. This filter performs at a substantially higher specific flow rate than conventional filters. It is extensively used in side stream filtration of cooling water and in potable water treatment. It is ideal for filtration of clarified water. In addition, it finds application in seawater filtration and in the filtration of chemical solutions. Ozone Generator http://www.vasudevwatersolution.com/ozone-generator.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Ozone Generators. Our Ozone Generator features short circuit protection, safety door switch and LCD monitoring. Ozone Generators offered by us are extensively used for sewage treatment, water disinfection, air disinfection, etc.